EntertainmentLos Angeles

The “A” Spring List – TV Series

THE “A”spiring LIST – TV Series (Teaser)

“A core group of young aspiring actors in Hollywood learn to deal with the challenges and obstacles of the entertainment industry on their journey to success. At the end of their day, the dream is all that matters.”

Sean Michael Afable, Justin Lee, Jared Hernandez, Koko Laimana, Ryan Tsang, Summer Sky, Amanda Ward, and Steven G. Lowe

Created by Steven G. Lowe and Sean Michael Afable

Produced by
Steven G. Lowe
Sean Michael Afable
Ryan Tsang
Justin Lee

in association with
The Actors Room Production Division
Black Canvas

SONG: “Dog Days Are Over” by Florence and the Machine
-Universal Music Group

THE “A”spiring LIST
© 2013
by Steven G. Lowe and Sean Michael Afable

Previous post

Aug 7-10: 11th NaFFAA National Conference in San Diego

Next post

Announcing The New San Francisco Philippine Consul General

No Comment